Current Committee Members

There are 22 voting districts within the municipality of Princeton and 44 district representatives. Each district is represented by two Committee members, one Committeeman and one Committeewoman, as required by state law.

Current Committee members were either elected on June 9, 2014 for a two-year term or appointed by the Committee to fill vacancies for the remainder of that term. During the annual reorganization meeting, Committee members elect a chair and two vice chairs, who need not be district representatives.

 

Municipal Chair: Scotia MacRae, 5 Evelyn Place, swmacrae@yahoo.com; scotia@princetondems.org

First Vice Chair: Jenny Ludmer, 33 Caldwell Drive,  JennyLudmer@gmail.com

Second Vice Chair: Thomas A. “Tommy” Parker, 12 Leigh Avenue, Tommy@princeton.edu

 

The following committee members are listed according to the voting district they represent. Find your district on this map.

 

District 01 F: Vacant

District 01 M: William C. Schofield, 223 Gallup Rd., billyscho44@gmail.com

 

District 02 F: Karen Prager, 186 Russel Rd., kprager@gmail.com

District 02 M: Ross Wishnick , 308 Edgerstoune Rd., ross.wishnick@gmail.com

 

District 03 F: Jane Rohlf, 253 Wendover Dr., iowajaner@aol.com

District 03 M: Surinder Sharma, 237 Christopher Dr., spsharma@globalaerospace.us

 

District 04 F: Molly Chrein 254 Ridgeview Road, mchrein@gmail.com  

District 04 M:  Vacant

 

District 05 F: Virginia “Ginger” M. Lennon, 19 Pardoe Rd., gingerlennon@msn.com

District 05 M: Michael Krevitskie, 196 Bayard Lane, mgkrevitskie@outlook.com

 

District 06 F: Ruth Sayer, 101 Library Pl., rsayer9454@aol.com

District 06 M: James Butler, 18 Hibben Road, jim.butler98@gmail.com (C) 609-468-6227

 

District 07 F: Angela Wu, 115 Alexander St., aywu@princeton.edu

District 07 M: Vacant

 

District 08 F: Heather Howard, 48 Aiken Ave., HeatherHoward@yahoo.com

District 08 M: Scott Sillars, 50 Patton Avenue, sgsillars_2000@yahoo.com, 609-462-0523

 

District 09 F: Yina Moore, 19 Green St., yamdandd@msn.com

District 09 M: Leighton Newlin, 230 Birch Ave., irvnew2@msn.com

 

District 10 F:  Lillian Israel, 20 Willow St., israel@hq.acm.org

District 10 M: David Kimmel, 36 Vandeventer Ave, Apt. 2, Dave379@gmail.com

 

District 11 F: Mary Clurman-Ridkes, 121 Harris Rd., maryclurman2@gmail.com

District 11 M: James Healey, 210 Moore St., bj.healey2@verizon.net, (609) 921-1595 (H); 609-458-7782 (C)

 

District 12 F: Laurie Harmon, 70 Spruce St., LBHarmon1@aol.com

District 12 M: Andrew Koontz, 70 Spruce St., andykoontz@aol.com

 

District 13 F: Mia Sacks, 405 Terhune Rd., mia.sacks09@gmail.com

District 13 M: Adam Bierman, 193 Gover Ave., ababierman1@gmail.com

 

District 14 F: Judith Meyer, 801 Mt. Lucas Rd., judith.pollack.meyer@gmail.com

District 14 M: Jose Alcantara 23 Mulberry Row, alcantara731@yahoo.com

 

District 15 F: Meeta Khatri, 892 Princeton-Kingston Rd., anushmeeta@yahoo.com

District 15 M: Robert Sandberg, 160 Bertrand Dr., rsand@princeton.edu                  

 

District 16 F: Katherine Carmichael, 35 White Pine Ln., kcarmichael35@gmail.com

District 16 M: Owen O’Donnell, 319 Snowden Ln., owenodonnell.11.7@gmail.com; owen@princetondems.org

 

District 17 F: Kristen Renney Suozzo, 492 Prospect Ave., kristensuozzo@gmail.com     

District 17  M: Seth Mellman, 113 Adams Drive, seth.mellman@verizon.net

 

District 18  F: Eve Niedergang, 15 Forester Drive, eniedergang@alumni.princeton.edu

District 18 M: Michael Lapp, 342 Prospect Ave., fowlerlapp@gmail.com

 

District 19 F: Barbara D. Goun, 285 Riverside Drive, bdg@sgeo.com

District 19 M: Howard Levy, 44 Knoll Drive, howardl@hyphats.com

 

District 20 F: Caroline “Callie” Hancock, 28 Laurel Rd., callielou2003@yahoo.com

District 20 M: Jon Durbin, 466 Mt. Lucas Rd., jonwdurbin@gmail.com

 

District 21 F:   Elizabeth “Liz” Cohen, 135 Terhune Rd., liz@decarchitect.com

District 21 M: Jeffrey H. Oakman, 164 Valley Road, oakman@gmail.com

  

District 22 F: Wendy L. Mager, 459 Cherry Hill Road, wendyonphipps@gmail.com

District 22 M: Dwaine Williamson, 176 Jonathan Dayton Ct., DwaineWilliamson@gmail.com

 

This list is current as of March 12, 2008.