Current Committee Members

There are 22 voting districts within the municipality of Princeton and 44 district representatives. Each district is represented by two Committee members, one Committeeman and one Committeewoman, as required by state law.

Current Committee members were either elected on June 5, 2018, for a two-year term or appointed by the Committee to fill vacancies for the remainder of that term. During the annual reorganization meeting, Committee members elect a chair and two vice chairs, who may be but need not be elected district representatives.

Municipal Chair: Scotia MacRae, swmacrae@yahoo.com; scotia@princetondems.org

First Vice Chair: Thomas A. “Tommy” Parker, Tommy@princeton.edu

Second Vice Chair: Mia Sacks, mia.sacks09@gmail.com

The following committee members are listed according to the voting district they represent. Find your district on this map.

 

District 01 F: Vacant

District 01 M: William C. Schofield,  billyscho44@gmail.com

 

District 02 F: Karen Prager,  kprager@gmail.com

District 02 M: Ross Wishnick , ross.wishnick@gmail.com

 

District 03 F: Jane Rohlf, iowajaner@aol.com

District 03 M: Surinder Sharma, spsharma@globalaerospace.us

 

District 04 F: Molly Chrein, mchrein@gmail.com  

District 04 M:  Vacant

 

District 05 F: Virginia “Ginger” M. Lennon, gingerlennon@msn.com

District 05 M: Michael Krevitskie, mgkrevitskie@outlook.com

 

District 06 F: Vacant

District 06 M: James Butler, jim.butler98@gmail.com 

 

District 07 F: Vacant

District 07 M: Vacant

 

District 08 F: Heather Howard, HeatherHoward@yahoo.com

District 08 M: Scott Sillars, sgsillars_2000@yahoo.com, 609-462-0523

 

District 09 F: Yina Moore,  yamdandd@msn.com

District 09 M: Leighton Newlin, irvnew2@msn.com

 

District 10 F:  Lillian Israel, israel@hq.acm.org

District 10 M: David Kimmel, Dave379@gmail.com

 

District 11 F: Vacant

District 11 M: James Healey, bj.healey2@verizon.net

 

District 12 F: Laurie Harmon, LBHarmon1@aol.com

District 12 M: Andrew Koontz, andykoontz@aol.com

 

District 13 F: Mia Sacks, mia.sacks09@gmail.com

District 13 M: Adam Bierman, ababierman1@gmail.com

 

District 14 F: Judith Meyer, judith.pollack.meyer@gmail.com

District 14 M: Jose Alcantara, alcantara731@yahoo.com

 

District 15 F: Meeta Khatri, anushmeeta@yahoo.com

District 15 M: Robert Sandberg, rsand@princeton.edu                  

 

District 16 F: Katherine Carmichael, kcarmichael35@gmail.com

District 16 M: Owen O’Donnell, owenodonnell.11.7@gmail.com; owen@princetondems.org

 

District 17 F: Kristen Renney Suozzo,  kristensuozzo@gmail.com     

District 17  M: Seth Mellman, seth.mellman@verizon.net

 

District 18  F: Vacant

District 18 M: Michael Lapp, fowlerlapp@gmail.com

 

District 19 F: Barbara D. Goun, bdg@sgeo.com

District 19 M: Howard Levy,  howardl@hyphats.com

 

District 20 F: Jean Durbin, jean@princetondems.org

District 20 M: Jon Durbin, jonwdurbin@gmail.com

 

District 21 F:   Elizabeth “Liz” Cohen, 135 Terhune Rd., liz@decarchitect.com

District 21 M: Jeffrey H. Oakman, 164 Valley Road, oakman@gmail.com

  

District 22 F: Wendy L. Mager, wendyonphipps@gmail.com

District 22 M: Vacant

 

This list is current as of February 3, 2019